Thursday, June 30, 2011

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

This is an outrage!

I am a hotel phone, not a toy!

I demand that someone plug me back in and call management. I want these people removed from the premises immediately!

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Sunday, June 26, 2011

I never thought I'd end up in construction.

It's actually rather nice.

The pay is great. The hours are decent. And I get to spend all day outside.

Not too bad. Not too bad at all.

Friday, June 24, 2011

Say It!

Who's the King of the Jungle now, big guy?

Yeah, that's right! Zeeeebbbbrrraaa!

Monday, June 20, 2011

No dog house for me.

I get to sleep in Master W.'s bed every night.

A dog's life doesn't get much better than this.

Saturday, June 18, 2011


What do we have here? Half of Master W.'s peanut butter and jelly sandwich and a bunch of squished strawberries. Hey, it beats kibble!

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Can you believe this guy?

He totally blocked me in with his massive SUV! Now I'll never get out of this spot!

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Sunday, June 12, 2011

This is one heck of a parking violation.

Blocking an exit ramp. Unlicensed trailer. Abandoned vehicle.

This joker's going to be facing some serious fines.

Friday, June 10, 2011

Miss C.?

Could you let me know when you're done with the blue crayon? I'd like to use it next.

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Did you see that?


That was quite a fall... and Master W. didn't even cry.

The kid's a tank!

Saturday, June 4, 2011

I dunno, guys.

You say it isn't much of a jump, but it seems awfully high to me.

Thursday, June 2, 2011